Kringsalm anrufenKringsalm E-mail schreibenWebcam ObertauernAnreise nach Obertauern
  • de
Logo Tripadvisor
Facebook

Krings-Stüberl À La Carte Restaurant

The Spectacular Restaurant Directly on the Slopes

Style meets practicality. The new À La Carte Restaurant in Kringsalm in Obertauern is characterized by a hip and stylish, yet also cozy atmosphere.  Here we serve Austrian specialities and delicacies. Every afternoon you can come enjoy a coffee break with homemade cakes and pastries.

Enjoy eating while also enjoying the beautiful view of the mountains at our À La Carte Restaurant at Kringsalm. Our kitchen is open from 10.00 to 17.00, but will gladly stay open longer if you make a reservation. Finish your tiring ski day at our stylish Après-Ski-Lounge SennBar, where great entertainment is a guarantee!

Parties & Celebrations for 55 People at Krings-Stüberl

The Krings-Stüberl with its special ambience is the perfect location for hut evenings and group events. We would be happy to organize a birthday celebration, family party or business party for you. For more information or to make a reservation simply send us an E-Mail or call us at: +43 664 8823 1995.

.

Highest Quality in Obertauern

Certificate of ExcellenceWe are glad to provide our guests with the best food and drinks for an unforgettable experience with us. Thank you for the great reviews!

Read Reviews

Scroll to Top

Visit our other Krings Family Businesses

****Hotel SeekarhausSkihütte HochalmHaus ChristophorusBergbahnen Krings
Logo ObertauernLogo Salzburger LandLogo Österreich

À-la-carte-Restaurant Krings-Stüberl

Das besondere Restaurant direkt an der Piste in Obertauern

Style trifft Bodenständigkeit. Das neue À-la-carte-Restaurant in der Kringsalm in Obertauern zeichnet sich durch die besondere, moderne und dennoch gemütliche Atmosphäre aus. Hier servieren wir Ihnen Schmankerln und Köstlichkeiten aus der österreichischen Küche. Nachmittags erwartet Sie eine Kaffeejause mit selbstgemachten Kuchen und Mehlspeisen.

Genießen Sie während des Essens auch den herrlichen Blick vom À-la-carte-Restaurant auf die Bergwelt rund um die Kringsalm. Von 10.00 bis 17.00 Uhr bieten wir Ihnen warme Küche an – bei Reservierungen gerne auch länger. Lassen Sie Ihren gelungenen Skitag anschließend in der Après-Ski-Lounge SennBar ausklingen: hier ist gute Unterhaltung mit Stil garantiert.

Feste & Feiern für 55 Personen im Krings-Stüberl

Das Krings-Stüberl ist mit seinem Ambiente der perfekte Ort für Hüttenabende und Gruppenveranstaltungen. Gerne organisieren wir für Sie Geburtstags- und Familienfeiern oder Firmenfeste. Für Informationen oder Reservierungen schicken Sie uns einfach eine E-Mail oder rufen Sie uns an: +43 664 8823 1995.

Beste Qualität in Obertauern

Zertifikat ExzellenzGerne verwöhnen wir unsere Gäste in der Kringsalm mit besten Speisen und Getränken und sorgen für einen unvergesslichen Einkehrschwung. Vielen Dank für die tollen Bewertungen.

Bewertungen ansehen

Scroll to Top

Besuchen Sie auch die anderen Betriebe der Familie Krings

****Hotel SeekarhausSkihütte HochalmHaus ChristophorusBergbahnen Krings
Logo ObertauernLogo Salzburger LandLogo Österreich